flipterew.blogg.se

Watch oz season 4 episode 13 megashare
Watch oz season 4 episode 13 megashare













watch oz season 4 episode 13 megashare

For me I’m thankful for my wide range of family & friends that make my life a reason to life & for just being alive. As we are approaching Thanksgiving we all should take a moment to reflect on what we need to be thankful for & the meaning of Thanksgiving. God willing everything will get back to normal sometime in the near future. Hello all my family & friends, Hope everybody are hanging in there during these crazy times we live in. Life is short so love the ones you love today not when it’s to late. I wish everyone a Merry Christmas, Happy Hanukkah or whatever holiday you celebrate have the best time you can with your family & friends. If anyone had any questions on the show & future guest, ect, please email us at & I will answer what you want to know. Me & my staff are so looking forward to getting back into production with my newest show “Up Late with Johnny Potenza” that we started shooting almost a year ago than got shut down do to Covid-19. Each one of them had great interested guest from local to national talent. Most of you that follow us seen them but it’s always cool to watch them again or share them with friends who never seen the show. I posted a bunch of past Late Night with Johnny P Christmas Holiday entertainment variety shows for you all to check out.

watch oz season 4 episode 13 megashare watch oz season 4 episode 13 megashare

Hope everyone is able to enjoy their holiday season this year. Hello all! Can’t belive we are in December already! & with Christmas & Hanukkah coming our way we have so much to do. Happy New Year 2021! We will keep you posted soon on future updates. Email me if you want to go at #sopranocon #harrahsalanticcity #mobmoviecon #marianneaxon #uplatewithjohnnypotenza #latenightwithjohnnyp Special thank you to the director of events Maryanne Axon for the tickets.

WATCH OZ SEASON 4 EPISODE 13 MEGASHARE MOVIE

Best Always Johnny Potenza aka Johnny P Photo By ©Jo Cavallo Contact for pro photography: 15th, 2021 Hello All, I have "FREE" tickets to give away in honor of the Mob Movie & Sopranos Con courtesy of the "Up Late with Johnny Potenza'" show. I will keep everyone posted on future shows & announcements on new personnel changes on my production staff. Now that the restrictions of the Corona Virus have being lifting & the world is starting to get back to life again it’s looks like we will pick up where we left off right before there put the world on lockdown. If things work out the way there supposed to it looks like I will be back in production soon & on the air in the late fall of 2021 with all new episodes. I have some cool news, we are in negotiations & meetings on the future return of Johnny P & the Up Late with Johnny Potenza show. JHappy 4th of July to all my family & friends.















Watch oz season 4 episode 13 megashare